Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 2 - Deuteronomy and Genesis
Class Date(s) Monday, Nov 27 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Dec 4 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Dec 11 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 8 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 15 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 22 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 29 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 5 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 12 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 19 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS10017091  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description New Testament Foundations
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Good Shepherd
1224 Main Street
Garland, TX   75040
(972) 276-8587