Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 8 - Lamentations,Obadiah, Ezekiel, II Isaiah, Haggai, Zechariah 1-8, III Isaiah, Ezra, Nehemiah
Class Date(s) Monday, Nov 27 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Nov 27 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Dec 4 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Dec 11 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Dec 18 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 1 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 8 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 15 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 22 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 29 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 5 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 12 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 19 2018 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS30817112  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 8 - Lamentations,Obadiah, Ezekiel, II Isaiah, Haggai, Zechariah 1-8, III Isaiah, Ezra, Nehemiah
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Santa Clara of Assisi
321 Calumet Ave
Dallas, TX   75211
(214) 333-9423