Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 8 - Lamentations,Obadiah, Ezekiel, II Isaiah, Haggai, Zechariah 1-8, III Isaiah, Ezra, Nehemiah
Class Date(s) Monday, Nov 4 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Nov 11 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Nov 18 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Dec 2 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Dec 9 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 6 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 13 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 20 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 27 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 3 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS30819111  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 8 - Lamentations,Obadiah, Ezekiel, II Isaiah, Haggai, Zechariah 1-8, III Isaiah, Ezra, Nehemiah
Price $255.00
  5 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Class Location
Good Shepherd
1224 Main Street
Garland, TX   75040
(972) 276-8587