Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 4 - Mark, Luke, Infancy Narratives
Class Date(s) Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 23 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS20419081  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 4 - Mark, Luke, Infancy Narratives
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Prince of Peace
5100 Plano Parkway West
Plano, TX   75093
(972) 380-5505