Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 4 - Mark, Luke, Infancy Narratives
Class Date(s) Thursday, Aug 29 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 5 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 19 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 26 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 3 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 10 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 24 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 31 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS20419082  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 4 - Mark, Luke, Infancy Narratives
Price $255.00
  Class is Full
Please Call for Information
Class Location
Santa Clara of Assisi
321 Calumet Ave
Dallas, TX   75211
(214) 333-9423