Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 6 - John & Johannine Letters, Gospels: Apocalyptic Passages Revelation
Class Date(s) Thursday, Feb 13 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Feb 27 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Mar 5 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Mar 19 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 2 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 16 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 23 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 30 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS20620022  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 6 - John & Johannine Letters, Gospels: Apocalyptic Passages Revelation
Price $255.00
  6 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Class Location
Santa Clara of Assisi
321 Calumet Ave
Dallas, TX   75211
(214) 333-9423