Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 1 (1st part of year 1) - Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers
Class Date(s) Monday, Aug 24 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Aug 31 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 7 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 14 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 21 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 28 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 5 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 12 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 19 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 26 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Class# CBS10120081  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description Old Testament Foundations - Genesis Through Kings
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999