Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 2 (2nd part of year 1) - Deuteronomy and Genesis
Class Date(s) Monday, Nov 2 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Nov 9 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Nov 16 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Nov 30 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Dec 7 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Jan 11 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Jan 18 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Jan 25 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Feb 1 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Feb 8 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Class# CBS10220111  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description New Testament Foundations
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999