Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 1 (1st part of year 1) - Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers
Class Date(s) Wednesday, Aug 26 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 2 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 9 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 16 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 23 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Sep 30 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 7 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS10120082  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description Old Testament Foundations - Genesis Through Kings
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Synchronous - Live streamed
1845 E. Northgate dr
Irving, TX   75062
(972) 721-4118