Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 10 (1st part of year 4) - Proverbs, Habakkuk, Job, Ecclesiastes, Sirach, Wisdom,
Class Date(s) Monday, Aug 24 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Aug 31 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 7 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 14 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 21 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Sep 28 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 5 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 12 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 19 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Oct 26 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Class# CBS41020081  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 10 - Proverbs, Habakkuk, Job, Ecclesiastes, Sirach, Wisdom,
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999