Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 12 (3rd part of year 4) - Matthew, Pastoral Epistles, Catholic Epistles, Hebrews
Class Date(s) Monday, Feb 15 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Feb 22 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Mar 1 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Mar 8 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Mar 15 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Mar 22 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Apr 5 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Apr 12 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Apr 19 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Monday, Apr 26 2021 2:00PM-7:00PM  
Class# CBS41221021  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 12 - Matthew, Pastoral Epistles, Catholic Epistles, Hebrews
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999