Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 10 (1st part of year 4) - Proverbs, Habakkuk, Job, Ecclesiastes, Sirach, Wisdom,
Class Date(s) Thursday, Aug 27 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 3 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 10 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 17 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 24 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 1 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 8 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS41020082  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 10 - Proverbs, Habakkuk, Job, Ecclesiastes, Sirach, Wisdom,
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Synchronous - Live streamed
1845 E. Northgate dr
Irving, TX   75062
(972) 721-4118