Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 11 (2nd part of year 4) - Jonah, Esther, Tobit, Baruch,1&2 Maccabees, Judith, Daniel
Class Date(s) Wednesday, Nov 3 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Nov 10 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Nov 17 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Dec 1 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Dec 8 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Jan 12 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Jan 19 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Jan 26 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Feb 2 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Feb 9 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# 2110028  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 11 - Jonah, Esther, Tobit, Baruch,1&2 Maccabees, Judith, Daniel
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Synchronous - Live streamed
1845 E. Northgate dr
Irving, TX   75062
(972) 721-4118