Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 6 (3rd part of year 2) - John & Johannine Letters, Gospels: Apocalyptic Passages Revelation
Class Date(s) Monday, Feb 14 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 21 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 28 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Mar 7 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Mar 21 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Mar 28 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Apr 4 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Apr 18 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Apr 25 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, May 2 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# 2110033  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 6 - John & Johannine Letters, Gospels: Apocalyptic Passages Revelation
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999