Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 1 (1st part of year 1) - Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers
Class Date(s) Tuesday, Aug 24 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Aug 31 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Sep 7 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Sep 28 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 5 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 12 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 19 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 26 2021 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS10121081  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description Old Testament Foundations - Genesis Through Kings
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Good Shepherd
1224 Main Street
Garland, TX   75040
(972) 276-8587