Continuing Ed Classes

AFF17 Viviendo el Leccionario Dominical
Class Date(s) Tuesday, Feb 8 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Feb 15 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Feb 22 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 1 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 8 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 15 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 22 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 29 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Apr 5 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Apr 19 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# AFF20122021  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description Viviendo el Leccionario Dominical
Price $100.00
Seats  
Class Location
University of Dallas
1845 E Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX   75062
(972) 721-4118