Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 10 (1st part of year 4) - Proverbs, Habakkuk, Job, Ecclesiastes, Sirach, Wisdom,
Class Date(s) Monday, Aug 22 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Aug 29 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Sep 5 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Sep 12 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Sep 19 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Sep 26 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Oct 3 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Oct 10 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Oct 17 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Oct 24 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Class# CBS41022082  
Lunch will be Provided
Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 10 - Proverbs, Habakkuk, Job, Ecclesiastes, Sirach, Wisdom,
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999