Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 11 (2nd part of year 4) - Jonah, Esther, Tobit, Baruch,1&2 Maccabees, Judith, Daniel
Class Date(s) Monday, Oct 31 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Nov 7 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Nov 14 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Nov 28 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Dec 5 2022 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Jan 16 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Jan 23 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Jan 30 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Feb 6 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Feb 13 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Class# CBS41122101  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 11 - Jonah, Esther, Tobit, Baruch,1&2 Maccabees, Judith, Daniel
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999