Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 12 (3rd part of year 4) - Matthew, Pastoral Epistles, Catholic Epistles, Hebrews
Class Date(s) Monday, Feb 20 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Feb 27 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Mar 6 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Mar 20 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Mar 27 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Apr 10 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Apr 17 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, Apr 24 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, May 1 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Monday, May 8 2023 12:01AM-11:59PM  
Class# CBS41223022  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 12 - Matthew, Pastoral Epistles, Catholic Epistles, Hebrews
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Online Course
Online Course, TX   99999