Continuing Ed Classes

CBS Module 11 (2nd part of year 4) - Jonah, Esther, Tobit, Baruch,1&2 Maccabees, Judith, Daniel
Class Date(s) Wednesday, Nov 2 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Nov 9 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Nov 16 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Nov 30 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Dec 7 2022 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Jan 18 2023 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Jan 25 2023 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Feb 1 2023 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Feb 8 2023 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Wednesday, Feb 15 2023 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# CBS41122111  Spanish

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description CBS Module 11 - Jonah, Esther, Tobit, Baruch,1&2 Maccabees, Judith, Daniel
Price $255.00
Seats  
Class Location
Synchronous - Live streamed Zoom
1845 E. Northgate Dr. # 716
Irving, TX   75062
(972) 721-4118